Bödelimeisterschaft

FM - Fortuna Matten


Fortuna Matten

Spielerliste

    Wird noch ergänzt…

Kontakte

Präsident

Roland Trauffer

079 947 26 44

trauffer_roland@gmx.ch


Mannschaftsführer

Roland Trauffer

079 947 26 44

trauffer_roland@gmx.ch


TOP

GCB - Grashoppers Bödeli


Spielerliste

    Wird noch ergänzt…

Kontakte

Mannschaftsführer

Nils Herkenrath

076 321 04 09

herkenrathnils@gmail.com


TOP

SCBA - SC Bären


SC Bären

Spielerliste

    Wird noch ergänzt…

Kontakte

Präsident

Martin Krauchthaler


Mannschaftsführer

Remo Kammer

078 857 54 58

remo.kammer@hotmail.com


TOP

SCBO - SC Bödeli


SC Bödeli

Spielerliste

    Wird noch ergänzt…

Kontakte

Mannschaftsführer

Alban Lekaj

079 830 60 19

lekajalban@gmail.com


TOP

SCE - SC Europe


SC Europe

Spielerliste

    Wird noch ergänzt…

Kontakte

Präsident

Markus Bieri

079 395 32 54

markus_bieri@gmx.ch


Mannschaftsführer

Philip Hartmann

079 328 38 20

philip.hartmann@student.neosho.edu


TOP

SCGW - SC Grün-Weiss


SC Grün-Weiss

Spielerliste

    Wird noch ergänzt…

Kontakte

Präsident

Fabian Buchmann

079 328 39 53

fabian-buchmann@bluewin.ch


Mannschaftsführer

Bruno Fuhrer

079 466 34 42

brunofuhrer@hotmail.com


TOP

SCM - SC Montana


SC Montana

Spielerliste

    Wird noch ergänzt…

Kontakte

Mannschaftsführer

Thomas Von Allmen

079 451 13 04

vonallmes@bluewin.ch


TOP

SCR89 - SC Roriwang 89


Spielerliste

    Wird noch ergänzt…

Kontakte

Präsident

Simon Seiler

079 661 84 54

simon_scb@hotmail.com


Mannschaftsführer

Sämi Jaggi

079 685 45 93

sam.jaggi93@gmail.com


TOP

SCS - SC Sternen


SC Sternen

Spielerliste

    Wird noch ergänzt…

Kontakte

Präsident

Pascal Zurbrügg

079 459 22 35

pzurbruegg@quicknet.ch


Mannschaftsführer

Bruno Bhend

079 798 05 79

b.bhend@tcnet.ch


TOP

UA - Union Amber


Spielerliste

    Wird noch ergänzt…

Kontakte

TOP

UNW - Unterseen Nordwest


Unterseen Nordwest

Spielerliste

    Wird noch ergänzt…

Kontakte

Mannschaftsführer

Peter Zurbuchen

079 279 98 55

zurbuchen78@hotmail.com


TOP


Preload Preload Preload Preload Preload Preload Preload Preload Preload Preload Preload